Our Port Henry and Elizabethtown branches will close early at 3:00 pm on Wednesday, December 6th, for Staff Training.  Our Ticonderoga branch will close at our regular time of 4:00 pm. 

Building Committee

  • Peter A. Reale, Chair
  • Jodi J. Gibbs
  • John F. Lenhart
  • Pat Ida
  • Pamela J. Nolan, Chief Operating Officer
  • Shawn M. Hayes, President/CEO
  • Karen M. Bennett, Director of Lending
  • Amy M. Manfred, Executive Assistant
  • Cory F. Phinney, Chief Financial Officer

Role of the Building Committee

The Building Committee is available to provide guidance and support to management in the maintenance of existing properties and in the analysis and construction of new ones.


 Executive        Personnel       Delinquency       Budget        Building       Security        Commercial Loan Review
Marketing        ALCO       Branch Profitability       Supervisory        Governance