Staff

Shauna Alkinburgh - Ticonderoga Branch Manager

Crystal Bennett - Teller

Kathie Coller - Loan Officer

John Cooke - Accounting Technician/Loan Clerk

Wendy Courtright - Chief Member Experience Officer

Shannon Denton - Elizabethtown Branch Manager

Theresa Dornan - Mortgage Loan Officer

Marcy Eichen - Compliance/Risk Management Officer

Samantha Ferguson - Card Service Representative

Joann Fortier - Accounting Manager

Shawn Hayes - President/CEO

Darrilyn Johnson - Member Service Representative

Erika Kuhl - Loan Officer

Amy Manfred - Executive & Human Resources Administrator

Ashley Maye - Accounting Technician

Pamela Nolan - Director of Office Operations, Facilities & Special Projects Mary O'Hara - Teller

Kayla Patenaude - Receptionist

Emily Patnode - Teller

Cory Phinney - Chief Financial Officer

Anna Prew - Member Solutions Specialist

Jennifer Pribble - Marketing & Business Development Manager

Saydee Ruby - Teller

Aleia Scoville - Member Service Representative

Christopher Shaffer - Analytical Support & IT Manager

Amanda Sheridan - Loan Officer

Cheyenne Sousie - Teller

Sarah St.Onge - Member Contact Center Representative

Ariana Stevens - Teller

Gail Tomkins - Member Service Representative

Jaime Waldron - Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer

Brittany Werber - Teller

Brittany Yelle - Port Henry Branch Manager